OFFICE LOCATIONS

  • HONG KONG ~ Sky G Logistics Ltd.

    Unit J, 12/F., Golden Dragon Industrial Centre, Block 1, 152 Tai Lin Pai Road, Kwai Chung, N.T., Hong Kong

    Tel: (852) 2766 2333
    Fax: (852) 2766 2234

    E-mail: hongkong@sglog-group.com

  • SHANGHAI ~ Sky G (Shanghai) Logistics Ltd.

    Room B, Floor 22, Yongrong Enterprise Centre, No. 257, Siping Road, Hongkou District, Shanghai, P.R.China

    Tel: +86-21-65370008
    Fax: +86-21-65370078

    E-mail: shanghai@sglog-group.com

  • SHENZHEN ~ Sky G (Shenzhen) Logistics Ltd.

    Rm2507 Shenzhen Kerry Center, No. 2008 South Renmin Road, Luohu District Shenzhen, P.R. China

    Tel: +86-755-82566835
    Fax: +86-755-82566852

    E-mail: shenzhen@sglog-group.com

  • TIANJIN ~ Sky G (Tianjin) Logistics Ltd.

    Room 2609, 26th Floor, Block A, Pingan Building, No. 59 Machang Road, Hexi District, Tianjin 300203, China

    Tel: +86-22-23253968

    E-mail: tianjin@sglog-group.com

  • QINGDAO ~Sky G (Qingdao) Logistics Ltd.

    Room 908, Sohu, No.6 Minjiang Road, Qingdao 260071, China

    Tel: +86-532-83808067
    Fax: +86-532-83808087

    E-mail: qingdao@sglog-group.com

  • NINGBO ~ Sky G (Ningbo) Logistics Ltd.

    Room 17A, Henglong Centre, No. 2, Zhongshan West Road, Ningbo, China

    Tel: +86-574-87121755
    Fax: +86-574-87121752

    E-mail: ningbo@sglog-group.com

  • WUHAN ~ Sky G (Wuhan) Logistics Ltd.

    Room 203, Building 9, Phase 1, Bao Li Xin Yu, Hong Shan District, Wuhan, Hebei, China

    Tel: +86-27-87753981

    E-mail: wuhan@sglog-group.com

  • XIAMEN ~ Sky G (Xiamen) Logistics Ltd.

    Unit 24C Floor, Yinlong Building, 258 Dongdu Road, Xiamen, China

    Tel: +86-592-5656100
    Fax: +86-592-5656700

    E-mail: xiamen@sglog-group.com

Quick Navigation

Contact SkyG

Sky G Logistics Ltd.

Unit J, 12/F., Golden Dragon Industrial Centre, Block 1, 152 Tai Lin Pai Road, Kwai Chung, N.T., Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2766 2333
Fax: (852) 2766 2234